Atribuuimi për BetaFeatures

Shko te: navigacion, kërko
  • Mark Holmquist <mtraceur@member.fsf.org>
  • Ed Sanders <esanders@wikimedia.org>
  • Bryan Davis <bdavis@wikimedia.org>
  • Sam Reed <reedy@wikimedia.org>
  • Kunal Mehta <legoktm@gmail.com>
  • Amir E. Aharoni <amir.aharoni@mail.huji.ac.il>
  • Siebrand Mazeland <s.mazeland@xs4all.nl>
  • Ryan Kaldari <kaldari@gmail.com>
  • Federico Leva <federicoleva@tiscali.it>
  • James D. Forrester <jforrester@wikimedia.org>
  • MatmaRex <matma.rex@gmail.com>
  • Yuki Shira <shirayuking@gmail.com>
  • raymond <raimond.spekking@gmail.com>